DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (Ful Album Mixtape)

Promote Your Song & Video Here Whatsapp only > +2349095635533 | call only > +2348183192482 Add on BBM Pin:2AEEDE50

Make Money From Your Music | Sell Your Song On Digital Stores. to start call or Whatsapp only > +2349095635533

After all of the teasing, the wait is finally over for the sixth installment in Lil Wayne and DJ Drama‘s Dedication mixtape series.

Weezy has released part 1 of his Dedication 6 tape online, which consists of 15 songs with features from Baby E, Cory Gunz, Euro, Gudda Gudda, HoodyBaby, Nicki Minaj, and Zoey Dollaz.

You can stream D6, download the full project, and view the back cover with the full tracklisting on after the jump below. Merry Christmas everyone!

Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6 Mixtape Tracklist

1. “Fly Away” | DOWNLOAD 
2. “Everyday We Sick”| DOWNLOAD 
3. “Boyz 2 Menace” Feat. Gudda Gudda| DOWNLOAD 
4. “Eureka” Feat. HoodyBaby| DOWNLOAD 
5. “5 Star” Feat. Nicki Minaj| DOWNLOAD 
6. “Bank Account (Remix)”| DOWNLOAD 
7. “XO Tour Life”| DOWNLOAD 
8. “Let ‘Em All In” Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro| DOWNLOAD 
9. “Young”| DOWNLOAD 
10. “New Freezer” Feat. Gudda Gudda| DOWNLOAD 
11. “What’s Next” Feat. Zoey Dollaz| DOWNLOAD 
12. “Blackin’ Out” Feat. Euro| DOWNLOAD 
13. “Suwu”| DOWNLOAD 
14. “My Dawg” Feat. HoodyBaby| DOWNLOAD 
15. “Yeezy Sneakers”| DOWNLOAD 


Leave a Reply